Term Dates

 Summer Term 2018

 

Staff & Pupils:        Monday 16th April - Thursday 24th May

                              (May Day: Monday 7 May)

Staff                       Friday 25th May - INSET Day 

 

Half Term:             Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

Staff & Pupils:       Monday 4th June - Friday 20 July

 

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September (children not in school)

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September (children not in school)

Staff & pupils: Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October

Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Staff & pupils: Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Inset Day: Friday 16th November (children not in school)

Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Staff & pupils: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Staff & pupils: Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Staff & pupils: Monday 29th April – Thursday 23rd May

May Day: Monday 6th May

Inset Day: Friday 24th May (children not in school)

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Staff & pupils: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July (children not in school)

Holiday: Tuesday 22ndJuly - Friday 30th August

 

                                   

 

                         

 

 

 

Holiday dates for 2017/2018

*Please note INSET days are not included on this copy

Holiday dates for 2018/2019

*Please note INSET days are not included on this copy